JUSTICE INC. COVER

Publication date: June 20, 2014

Imagine a future where orphan children are adopted by international corporations and forced into indentured servitude, where zombie viruses are spread through heterosexual intercourse, where Osama bin Laden is cloned by the thousands for public execution. Welcome to the world of Justice, Inc. No one is safe. Nothing is sacred. And all sales are final.

Read a sample chapter of the book.

Pre-order a copy of Justice, Inc.

 

Here’s what people are saying about Justice, Inc.:

Dale Bridges writes not with a pen but a skewer, piercing the absurdity of our cosmic sitcom with clarity and humor. Justice, Inc. is philosophical satire in the vein of Kurt Vonnegut and George Saunders—fellow madmen who have stared into the abyss and come away laughing. Be warned that there is a fifth steed of the apocalypse, and its name is Justice—and Bridges is lashing the whip, breathing fire and coming for us all.”

-Vince Darcangelo, editor of Transgress Magazine and the literary blog Ensuing Chapters

….

“If you’ve read and understood works by Etgar Keret, Julio Cortazar or Philip K. Dick you’re bound to fall in love with Justice, Inc.”

-Anthony Ilacqua, author of Undertakers of Rain and editor-in-chief of Umbrella Factory Magazine

….

“If this is the future of dystopian fiction, the future is looking damn good!”

-Kelly Smith, book reviewer at Kelly Smith Reviews

….

All content copyright © 2014 Dale Bridges

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 14,181 other followers

%d bloggers like this: